TESTIMONIALS

    5 star review  My partner Daniel and I had the privilege of completing an antenatal class with Karen. The class was packed with information that was relevant, clear and easy to understand which was really important to me especially being my first. It has left us feeling calm, well prepared and excited to meet our little one! Thank you so much Karen. Highly recommend!!

    thumb Nina Paulic
    7/25/2018

    5 star review  Both my husband and I went to the 2 day course and thought it was amazing. Karen has helped us understand that there is nothing to be scared about birthing. Thank you sooooo much Karen xx

    thumb Jenna Muddle
    1/15/2017

    5 star review  My husband and I attended one of the birth and parenting classes and absolutely loved everything about it! Karen is very passionate and positive about anything babies and childbirth, which was incredibly encouraging and comforting for a slightly nervous mumma-to-be. We walked out of the class feeling very well informed and prepared for what is ahead. Would highly recommend Karen's services to any parents-to-be �!

    thumb Nicola Trier
    4/29/2018

    5 star review  Karen is very knowledgable and gives lots of practical tips and advice on hypnobirthing. As first time parents my wife and I got a lot of out of the classes

    thumb Andrew Pye
    7/13/2017

    positive review  Karen is such an expert and I couldn’t recommend her more. My partner and I learnt so much after an antenatal class with her and she went above and beyond to meet our personal concerns and needs. She has made me view the whole process in such a positive way (as I’m terrified of birth) and so happy we chose to attend her course!

    thumb Nicole Lekatsa
    5/02/2019

    5 star review  My husband and I attended a private hypnobirth class with Karen on the weekend and it was so informative, inspiring and has us both looking forward to the birth day of our baby. Thanks Karen for sharing your wisdom- we're so happy that we picked you for a doula- looking forward to having your support through the rest of our pregnancy!

    thumb Liz Goff
    8/21/2017

    5 star review  Karen's teaching methods made me feel very confident and calm before my labour. I felt completely prepared for anything that would happen. Her ongoing support after my daughter's birth and the people she has been able to put me in contact with has been invaluable! I would highly recommend any pregnant Mummas book it to Karen's classes.

    thumb Mandy McQuade
    1/07/2016

    5 star review  I cannot recommend Karen enough! Nick and I worked with Karen to prepare us for a beautiful natural birth and that's exactly what we had. Giving birth to Harry was the most amazing and fearless experience. Thank you Karen Scanlen x

    thumb Jess Miller
    2/04/2016

    5 star review  My husband and I attended Karen’s hypnobirthing classes. These classes were amazing! Karen’s calming, positive and empowering nature completely put my husband and I at ease for the big day. The techniques and knowledge Karen provided us with were invaluable. We are now so excited for our baby’s birthing day! Being a midwife I thought I knew it all! But Karen has provided me with invaluable tools, techniques and knowledge that will allow my baby’s birthing day to be even more special than I ever could have imagined it. Thank you so much Karen for all you have taught us!

    thumb Kirsten Sands
    2/13/2018